Latest News



These members were voted onto 2019/2020. committee, all unanimously,

Jim Wyness  -  Chair/Admin.

Dorothy Batey  -  Treasurer

Gloria Wyness  -  Secretary

Mac. Batey - Committee member

Mick Pease - Committee member (Our Group Photographer)

David Milton Committee member

Colin Beavis  Committee member



Killinworth shopping centre

Our first major community outreach event of 2020 was held in killingworth shopping centre in conjunction with the Stroke Assoc.

Blood pressures were taken, advice given and literature handed out, great interest was shown by shopping centre patrons.